Marshal Commission, State

Department of Administrative Services Filtered Topic Search


State Marshal Commission Members

  • Chairperson: W. Martyn Philpot, Jr. Esq.
  • Vice-Chairperson: Michael Cronin, Esq.
  • Hon. Lisa K. Morgan
  • John Vamos
  • Tracy Lee Dayton, Esq.
  • Mildred Torres-Ferguson
  • Robert P. LaTorraca
  • Michael Desmond 


Ex–Officio Members (Non-voting members from the State Marshals Advisory Board)

  • Marshal Julianne Ingham
  • Marshal Keith Niziankiewicz


State Marshal Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides a centralized group to discuss and take action on issues important to state marshals. The Advisory Board maintains working relationships with the main branches of government and remains current on changes in laws and procedures applicable to state marshals.


  • Chairperson - Lisa Stevenson  
  • Vice-Chairperson - Chip Quinn
  • Secretary - Beth Ostrowski 


  • Michael DeLorenzo
  • Keith Niziankiewicz
  • Beth Ostrowski
  • Lisa Stevenson


  • Kenneth Lombardi
  • Kevin McNeil
  • Michael Copertino
  • Harry Ackley

New Haven

  • Holly Bryk
  • Richard Krueger
  • Brian Mezick
  • Robert Miller


  • Sharon Uhlman
  • Greg Woodruff

New London

  • Thomas Burke
  • Travis Ramano
  • Louis Sullivan


  • Suzanne Corbett
  • Julianne Ingham
  • Arthur Quinn


  • Richard Albrecht
  • Luis Menendez


  • Art Johnson
  • Kathleen Doherty